Get

In

Touch.

OFFICE.

Dan Hanmer
dan.hanmer@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 3646
M: +44 (0)7985 876209

Richard Smart
richard.smart@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2577
M: +44 (0)7956 076942

Rosie Oulton
rosie.oulton@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2799
M: +44 (0)7468 711090

Anna Biggin
anna.biggin@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 3352
M: +44 (0)7808 630229

Jules Hind
jh@unionstreetpartners.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3757 8561
M: +44 (0)7976 839011

Mark Anstey
ma@unionstreetpartners.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3757 8560
M: +44 (0)7841 684901

Simon Smith
ss@unionstreetpartners.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3757 8577
M: +44 (0)7736 880316

Jack Williamson
jw@unionstreetpartners.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3757 7777
M: +44 (0)7595 055 602

CHRIS VALENTINE
chris.valentine@eu.jll.com
T: +44(0)207 087 5362
M: +44 (0)7747 758289

JASON COLLIER
jason.collier@eu.jll.com
T: +44 (0)207 399 5514
M: +44 (0)7525 159861

MATTHEW MYCOCK
matthew.mycock@eu.jll.com
T: +44 (0)207 399 5862
M: +44 (0)7976 920529

Retail.

Jonathan Eastwood
jonathan.eastwood@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2635
M: +44 (0)7967 697924

Jonny Perkins
jonny.perkins@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2187
M: +44 (0)7468 701758

Neil Davies
nd@unionstreetpartners.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7855 3532
M: +44 (0)7581 004167

Becky Thorne
bt@unionstreetpartners.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7855 3532
M: +44 (0)7701 287090

Matt Martin
mm@unionstreetpartners.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7855 3569
M: +44 (0)7701 287086